Contact Us

WHO’S WHO AT GRAND HOTEL MINERVA

Please do not hesitate in contacting us. The Management and the Staff at Grand Hotel Minerva in Florence is at your disposal for any need you may have.

 

GRAND HOTEL MINERVA FIRENZE

Address Email Telephone Fax
Piazza Santa Maria Novella 16
50123 Firenze (Italia)
info@grandhotelminerva.com +39 055 27230 +39 055 268281

 

 

DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE?

Filippo Burroni, General Manager

fburroni@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Andrea Bargigli, Direttore Vendite & Marketing

abargigli@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Stefano Fusaro, Assistant Hotel Manager

sfusaro@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Giacomo Balestri, Reservations Manager

booking@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Rodolfo Bongiovanni, Head of Concierge

rbongiovanni@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Margherita Gugliuzza, Front Desk Manager

mgugliuzza@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Carlo & Jonas, Food & Beverage Dept.

restaurant@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Claudia Ciabatti, Housekeeping Manager

cciabatti@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Rita Perella, Administration Dept.

amministrazione@grandhotelminerva.com

 

US SALES REPRESENTATION

Wendy Wegner – Wegner Associates, Inc.

www.wegnerinc.com

Address Email Telephone Fax
415 East 52nd Street Lobby Level

New York, NY 10022 (USA)

information@wegnerinc.com 212.758.8800 212.935.2797

 

Facebook

4 days ago

Grand Hotel Minerva

PISCO WEEK - una settimana alla scoperta del distillato sudamericano a giro tra i locali di Firenze 🍹 Ecco la creazione ideata dal nostro bartender. ¡ Salud !
www.gamberorosso.it/it/news/1047426-firenze-pisco-week-2018-programma-e-protagonisti
...

View on Facebook

5 days ago

Grand Hotel Minerva

Nuova, sempre più bella. La nostra terrazza riapre per l’aperitivo. A partire da Giovedì 24 Maggio, tutte le sere dalle 19:00 e ogni Giovedì MinervaGio’, per un tramonto bordo piscina fra sax e chitarre. 🎷🎸
Info & res. +39 055 27230 | info@grandhotelminerva.com

New spaces, as beautiful as ever. Starting May 24th, our terrace will be open for our rooftop aperitivo, everyday from 7pm and on Thursdays, guitars and violins will play at sunset, as you enjoy a glass of wine by the pool. 🍷✨
...

View on Facebook

RECENT TWEETS

Instagram