Contact Us

WHO’S WHO AT GRAND HOTEL MINERVA

Please do not hesitate in contacting us. The Management and the Staff at Grand Hotel Minerva in Florence is at your disposal for any need you may have.

 

GRAND HOTEL MINERVA FIRENZE

Address Email Telephone Fax
Piazza Santa Maria Novella 16
50123 Firenze (Italia)
info@grandhotelminerva.com +39 055 27230 +39 055 268281

 

 

DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE?

Filippo Burroni, General Manager

fburroni@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Andrea Bargigli, Direttore Vendite & Marketing

abargigli@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Stefano Fusaro, Assistant Hotel Manager

sfusaro@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Giacomo Balestri, Reservations Manager

booking@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Rodolfo Bongiovanni, Head of Concierge

rbongiovanni@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Margherita Gugliuzza, Front Desk Manager

mgugliuzza@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Carlo & Jonas, Food & Beverage Dept.

restaurant@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Claudia Ciabatti, Housekeeping Manager

cciabatti@grandhotelminerva.com

 

Rita Perella, Administration Dept.

amministrazione@grandhotelminerva.com

 

US SALES REPRESENTATION

Wendy Wegner – Wegner Associates, Inc.

www.wegnerinc.com

Address Email Telephone Fax
415 East 52nd Street Lobby Level

New York, NY 10022 (USA)

information@wegnerinc.com 212.758.8800 212.935.2797

 

Facebook

4 hours ago

Grand Hotel Minerva

Venite a scoprire la nostra nuova cocktail list. Questa sera, dalle 19:00.E' quasi il momento di tornare a "bere sui tetti". Giovedì 22 Maggio riapre il nostro cocktail bar in terrazza, più bello che mai. Vi aspettiamo.

Info&Res: info@grandhotelminerva.com | +39 055 27230
...

View on Facebook

"150 years on therooftop of Florence" - this morning, on the first page of #corrierefiorentino ...

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Grand Hotel Minerva

It's almost time to start drinking on rooftops again. Our terrace cocktail bar will re-open Thursday, May 22nd and it will be more amazing than ever. Come for a drink by the pool, every day, from 7:30 PM.
Info&Res: info@grndhotelminerva.com | +39 055 27230E' quasi il momento di tornare a "bere sui tetti". Giovedì 22 Maggio riapre il nostro cocktail bar in terrazza, più bello che mai. Vi aspettiamo.

Info&Res: info@grandhotelminerva.com | +39 055 27230
...

View on Facebook

RECENT TWEETS

Instagram